Day 61: Shhh….

Work finished early today and I just realized that I have the house to myself for a few hours. Joy of Joys! What will I do with myself?

 

tumblr_inline_mzwmo4rimk1r6rppq
This doesn’t happen often. Pardon my excitement.

 

Should I write something that has been rolling around my head for a few days?

I could try to catch up on some studying I’ve been avoiding.

Should I get started with dinner?

Maybe I should practice my makeup skills?

Perhaps even do some cleaning?

……

………

I think I’ll play video games and take a nap. Productivity can wait.

 

One thought on “Day 61: Shhh….

Leave a Reply

